Former Governor, Reserve Bank of India

Dr. Rajan is a world-famous economist and served as 23rd Governor of the Reserve Bank of India during 2013-16. He completed his bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from IIT-Delhi in 1985. He won various awards, listing a few, Fischer Black Prize (2003), Global Leader award by NASSCOM (2010) and Deutsche Bank Prize in Financial Economics (2013).


Co-Founder, Sun Microsystems; Venture Capitalist

Vinod Khosla is an Indian American engineer, businessman and venture capitalist who co-founded Sun Microsystems in 1982, after which he formed his venture capitalist firm, Khosla Ventures in 2004. He was named amongst the 400 richest people in the world by Forbes. He pursued B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering from IIT Delhi.


Co-Founder, Flipkart

Mr. Binny Bansal is a well-known Indian billionaire and Internet entrepreneur, who co-founded the Indian online retail giant, Flipkart in 2007. He served as the Chief Operating Officer of the Flipkart till January 2016 and then was promoted to Chief Executive Officer. The company is a former Unicorn Startup with a valuation of US$ 22 Billion in August 2018 at the time of acquisition by Walmart.


Chief Strategist & Chairman, AppDynamics

Jyoti Bansal is a Silicon Valley technology entrepreneur and founded AppDynamics in April 2008. He served as the company's CEO until 2015, later Chief Strategist and Chairman. He was awarded Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award for Northern California.Recently, he announced to launch Unusual Ventures along with VC John Vrionis with a focus on mentoring early stage startups.


Founder & Managing Partner, Pacific Paradigm

Punita Sinha is also a CFA charter holder, and member of the CFA Institute and the Council on Foreign Relations. Prior to founding Pacific Paradigm Advisors in 2012, Dr. Kumar-Sinha was Senior Managing Director of The Blackstone Group, leading Blackstone Asia Advisors as the business unit head and Chief Investment Officer. Earlier, Dr. Kumar-Sinha was a Managing Director and Senior Portfolio Manager at Oppenheimer Asset Management and CIBC World Markets.


Chief Technology Officer, Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Krishnan joined TCS in February 1988, straight from the campus. As the Head of the TCS Systems Software Group in 1993, he led the group through several generations of technologies. He was instrumental in realigning the group toward a technology consulting, which isnow part of TCS's Global Consulting Practice. Subsequently in 1997, Mr. Krishnan set up the Systems Management Practice to take TCS's in-house capabilities to market.


Vision & Computational & Visual Neuroscience in the Dept of Brain & Cognitive Sciences at MIT.

Using a combination of experimental and computational modeling techniques, research in Prof. Sinha's laboratory focuses on understanding how the human brain learns to recognize objects through visual experience and how objects are encoded in memory. Prof. Sinha's experimental work on these issues involves studying healthy individuals and also those with neurological disorders such as autism.


Founding Dean of Cornell SC Johnson College of Business at Cornell University, New York

Prof. Soumitra has been centrally involved in the development of Cornell Tech, Cornell's new campus in Manhattan. Before this, Prof. Dutta served as the eleventh dean of the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management at Cornell University. He has also served as the Roland Berger Chaired Professor of Business and Technology, founder and academic director of the eLab at INSEAD.


Ex-Director of IIT Bombay

Prof. Khakhar has made pioneering research contributions in a number of areas of Chemical Engineering including polymers, granular mechanics and mixing. The work has been published in top international journals such as Nature and Science. Some of the work has had a direct impact on industrial practice. 2015 to 2017.


Lt. Governor of Puducherry, First Woman IPS

Dr. Kiran Bedi is currently the Lieutenant Governor of Puducherry and achieved early life glory by being the first woman to join the Indian Police Service. After the services, she contributed as social activist and a politician. She was a former tennis player and became the national junior tennis champion in 1966. She has received her PhD from IIT Delhi in 1993.